The generosity of our Annual Supporters is foundational to our success. We gratefully acknowledge our 2023-24 Members, Patrons, and Funders

Mercer Visionaries $10,000+
Nuyten Dime Foundation
Donna & Robert Poile

Mercer Leaders $5,000+
Kaye & Paul Beeston
Sue & Larry Dime
Catriona Jeffries
Frances & Tim Price

Mercer Patrons $1,000+
Rebecca Carbin
M. Victoria Foley & Paul Fredricks
Joanna & Meric Gertler
Nancy McCain & Bill Morneau
David & Erica Neligan
Morden Yolles

Mercer Partners $500+
Therese Bolliger
Miles Gertler
Sarah Heim
Christie Kirchner
Bruce Palmer
Marina Shepaksov

Mercer Catalysts $250+
Femi Adeyinka
Matt Brown
Anouchka Freybe & Scott Connell
Karen Mills
Julia Paoli
Erica Russell
Michael Salem

Mercer Sustainers $100+
Alice Adelkind
Peter Blendell
Nicholas Boshart
Roger Chaplin
Maggie Dickson
Robert Fones
Rebecca Gimmi
Kenneth Goldberg
Mimi Joh
Popsy & Bob Johnstone
Megan Kalaman & Wil Carlos
Farah Kurji
Christof Migone
Melissa & Chris Routley
Jennifer Simaitis & Stefan Hancherow
Derek Sullivan

Help us fuel new opportunities for artists today and tomorrow — please consider making a gift toward our annual campaign.

All contributions over $50 are eligible for a charitable tax receipt.